The future depends on you

Start

More info
box

About Us

01

Income from innovation is now available to everyone

CryptoBox Group has been installing and servicing terminals since 2016. We have developed terminals whereby anyone can cash out their Bitcoin by receiving cash at the current exchange rate in the local currency of their country.

Crypto-currencies have become one of the main trends of 2017. Each week, the number of owners of digital wallets bitcoin is replenished by more than 1000. Not surprisingly, the demand for CryptoBox ATMs is also increasing every day. Rapid growth allows you to get a considerable profit. CryptoBox Group has chosen a sustainable direction for its business - we take a fixed commission from each transaction.

Our company is actively developing, because the scope of Bitcoin-terminals is only now emerging in the most advanced countries. We are rapidly expanding our geography by establishing our terminals around the world.

In order to effectively develop our business, we invest funds every day for the CryptoBox Group. The company offers every new investor the opportunity to receive a daily maximum, in proportion to the amount of their contribution.

Video
Presentation

02

CRYPTOCASH LIMITED Officially register company № 10754977

Certificate

Our Advantages

03
Quick withdrawal

Quick withdrawal

supparthersprogramm

Profitable affiliate program

No Commission

No Commission

Wide range of payment methods

Wide range of payment methods

Convenient accounting system

Convenient accounting system

Multilanguage interface

Multilanguage interface

Payment system

04
advcash Bitcoin payeer perfect money

Будущее зависит от тебя

начать
Подробнее
box

О нас

01

Доход от инноваций теперь доступен каждому

Компания CryptoBox Group занимается установкой и обслуживанием терминалов с 2016 года. Мы разработали терминалы, при помощи которых каждый желающий может обналичить свои Bitcoin, получив наличные по текущему курсу в местной валюте своей страны.

Криптовалюты стали одним из главных трендов 2017 года. Каждую неделю количество владельцев электронных кошельков биткоин пополняется более, чем на 1000. Не удивительно, что спрос на банкоматы CryptoBox также увеличивается с каждым днем. Бурный рост позволяет получить немалую прибыль. CryptoBox Group выбрала для своего бизнеса устойчивое направление – мы берем фиксированную комиссию с каждой транзакции.

Наша компания активно развивается, ведь сфера Bitcoin-терминалов сейчас только зарождается в самых передовых странах. Мы быстро расширяем географию, устанавливая свои терминалы по всему миру.

Чтобы эффективно развивать свой бизнес, мы каждый день инвестируем средства для монетизации CryptoBox Group. Компания предоставляет каждому новому инвестору возможность получать ежедневно максимум, пропорционально величине их вклада.

Видео
Презентация

02

CRYPTOCASH LIMITED официально зарегистрированная компания № 10754977

СЕРТИФИКАТ

Наши
преимущества

03
Быстрый вывод средств

Быстрый вывод средств

supparthersprogramm

Выгодная партнерская программа

Без комиссии

Без
комиссии

Большой выбор доступных методов оплаты

Большой выбор доступных методов оплаты

Удобная система ведения отчетности

Удобная система ведения отчетности

Мультиязычный интерфейс

Мультиязычный интерфейс

Платежные
системы

04
advcash Bitcoin payeer perfect money